Executive Committee – 2009/2013

Position Name ?? Email Address
President Felix Wong ???  felix.wong@cpba.com.au
Immediate Past President Sam Hui ???  sam.hui@cpba.com.au
1st Vice President Jasper Kwok ???  Jasper.kwok@cpba.com.au
2nd Vice President Lilia Ilina ?  ?  lilia@cpba.com.au
Secretary Winnie Chung ?  ?  winnie.chung@cpba.com.au
Treasurer Norman Yap  norman.yap@cpba.com.au
Legal Advisor Siew Ling Lian  siewling@cpba.com.au
Membership Secretary Jason Zhu ???  jason.zhu@cpba.com.au
Functions Convener David Chow ???  david.chow@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Richard Wong ???  richard.wong@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Jason Zhu ???  jason.zhu@cpba.com.au
Committee Member David Chow ???  david.chow@cpba.com.au
Committee Member David Low ???  david.low@cpba.com.au