Executive Committee – 2007/2009

Position Name ?? Email Address
President Sam Hui ???  sam@cpba.com.au
Immediate Past President Albert Lee ???  albert@cpba.com.au
1st Vice President Felix Wong ???  anna@cpba.com.au
2nd Vice President Lilia Ilina ?  ?  lilia@cpba.com.au
Secretary Winnie Chung ? ?  winnie@cpba.com.au
Treasurer Jamy Seah ???  jamy@cpba.com.au
Legal Advisor Jasper Kwok ???  william@cpba.com.au
Membership Secretary Felix Wong ???  anna@cpba.com.au
Functions Convener
Committee Member Richard Wong ???  richard@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Cina Choi ????  cina@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Jonathan Lee ???  jonathan@cpba.com.au
Committee Member David Chow ???  david@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Jack Jiang ???  jack@cpba.com.au
Committee Member David Chow ???  davidlow@cpba.com.au