Executive Committee – 2006/2007

Position Name ?? Email Address
President Albert Lee ???  albert@cpba.com.au
Immediate Past President Chai Ong ???
Vice President Sam Hui ???  sam@cpba.com.au
Secretary Claudine Chan ???  claudine@cpba.com.au
Treasurer Winnie Chung ?  ?  winnie@cpba.com.au
Legal Advisor William Lye ???  william@cpba.com.au
Membership Secretary Branden Tan ???  branden@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Richard Wong ???  richard@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Charley Wang ???  charley@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Cina Choi ????  cina@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Emily Tang ????  emily@cpba.com.au
Committee Member David Chow ???  david@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Jacky Jiang ???  jack@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Lilia Ilina ?  ?  lilia@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Lilian Hou ???  lilian@cpba.com.au
Committee Member Kim Enge ???  kim@cpba.com.au